People

Robert D. Hanson

Robert D. Hanson
Emeritus Professor

Email:  rdhanson@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Evgueni Filipov

Evgueni T. Filipov
Assistant Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2144 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-8339
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  filipov@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2144 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Yun Shen

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:  yunshen@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Yafeng Yin

Yafeng Yin
Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2120 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-8249
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  yafeng@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2120 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Xavier Fonoll Almansa

Xavier Fonoll Almansa
Postdoctoral Fellow
Waste and Wastewater Treatment

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 219 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 764-6350
Email:  xfonolla@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 219 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Tierra S. Bills

Tierra Bills
Assistant Professor and Michigan Society Fellow

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2128 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-5956
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  tbills@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2128 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Neda Masoud

Assistant Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2124 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-8230
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  nmasoud@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2124 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Seth Guikema

Guikema
Associate Professor
Industrial and Operations Engineering

Phone:  (734) 764-6475
Email:  sguikema@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Eunshin Byon

Eunshin Byon
Assistant Professor
Industrial and Operations Engineering

Phone:  (734) 764-6565
Email:  ebyon at umich dot edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Saikat Das

Saikat Das
Postdoctoral Fellow
Environmental and Water Resources

Email:  saikatd@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Pages

Subscribe to RSS - People
Go to top