March 14, 2012 - CEEFA Faculty Award Nomination DEADLINE

Start Date: 
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 12:00am

When you look back at the instruction that you received from CEE faculty during your time as a student, is there a faculty member whose teaching has proven the most valuable to you in your career? If so, please take this opportunity to recognize that individual by nominating him or her for the 4th annual CEEFA Faculty Award. Please submit a letter of nomination to the CEEFA Board President, Dan Sinnott, at the following address:

CEEFA University of Michigan Dept of Civil & Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward Street
2340 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125

You may also fax your nomination 734-764-4292, or send an E-mail to

Deadline: Wednesday, March 14, 2012

The award will be announced at the ASCE-CEEFA Awards Banquet on March 30.
Previous winners: Eugene Glysson (2009), E. Benjamin Wylie (2010), Terese Olson (2011)

Go to top