Start Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Michigan League
911 N University Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Henderson Room on Floor 3

On April 17, ASCE and CEEFA will host their annual banquet celebrating the accomplishments of outstanding students, teams, staff and faculty.

Awards will be given out to the winners of the CEEFA Faculty Award, CEE Professor of the Year, CEE Staff Member of the Year, and CEE GSI of the Year. Presentations by the Steel Bridge and Concrete Canoe Teams will also be given.

Associate Professor SangHyun Lee will be presented with the 2015 CEEFA Faculty Award. Lee is from the Tishman Construction Management Program.

Meal options include a New York strip, Tuscan chicken and portobello ravioli. Banquet tickets are $10 for students and $25 for all other attendees, and are payable at the door.

Casual attire is encouraged.

To RSVP, please click here.

Go to top